Home > Happy Customers, Sales, Service, Toyota > Recent Online Customer Reviews

Recent Online Customer Reviews


Good Reviews

Having your Toyota serviced here is like going to the country, that’s just how you’re treated, in my experience, up front, honestly, squarely. I have no complaints at all about the service. They fix what is broke and leave the rest alone. Preventive maintenance is tops. I’d buy my next car here. – Alan B. on Yelp

I’ve been using Toyota of Manhattan for servicing my leased Corolla – great experience – so I decided to check them out for new lease. Done in a day – friendly, good price, good car – easy, professional – great team! – bshertzer on DealerRater

Franklin’s cheery attitude rocks!!!! He has excellent follow up and is very knowledgeable in his field. Makes you feel at home. I would rate Franklin the best sales person ever!!! Thank you. Ray Laureano, thank you for going out of your way! – haysmom3106 on DealerRater

Lauren has been very helpful in handling an issue I’ve been having with my Rav 4. She followed up with me as promised, and has facilitated communications with the service department. The issue is not yet resolved and I look forward to continuing to work with Lauren. – abedik on DealerRater

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

